Skip to main content

How Do I Remove a Wanna Do?

How to delete a Wanna Do Design to remove it from your profile.

To remove a Wanna Do from your profile, delete it.

Delete a Wanna Do

From the main menu: tap Manage Profile, tap Wanna Do's, tap the three-dot menu (⋮) on the design, tap Delete, then tap Continue to confirm.

  • Open the Wanna Do, tap the three-dot menu, and select Delete.

  • Or from your profile, find the Wanna Do's card, tap the three dots, and select Delete.

Deleting removes the Wanna Do from your Booking Profile, and prevents Clients from Booking it in the future.

Did this answer your question?